## **Current Constitutional Judges**



Chief Justice Mogoeng Mogoeng



**Deputy Chief Justice** 



Justice Bess Justice Chris Dikgang Moseneke Nkabinde-Mmono Jafta (Born Motsatsi)



Justice Cameron



Justice Johan Froneman



Justice Johann Van der Westhuizen



Justice Ray Zondo



Justice Thembile Skweyiya

Justice Sisi Kampepe